Public Assistance for Emergency needs

Please check the lists below for any emergency needs

                                 Help for electric, gas, rent  and more!

Statewide 2-1-1 Oklahoma 211 www.211oklahoma.org

Statewide Community Cares Partners (CCP) N/A https://okcommunitycares.org/

Statewide St Vincent DePaul (405)329-5372 www.svdpatstm.org

Statewide Catholic Charities (800)375-8514 http://catholiccharitiesok.org

Statewide Kibois Community Action (800)299-4479 www.kibois.org

Statewide Cherokee Nation (800)256-0671 https://www.cherokee.org

Ada Chickasaw Nation Social Services (580) 436-2603 https://www.chickasaw.net/services.aspx

Anadarko Apache Tribe of Oklahoma (405) 247-9493 www.apachetribe.org

Binger Caddo Tribe of Oklahoma (405)656-2344 https://mycaddonation.com

Bristow Bristow Social Services (918)367-5400 www.bristowhelps.org

Broken Arrow Broken Arrow Neighbors (918)251-7781 www.BANeighbors.org

Carnegie Kiowa Tribe of Oklahoma (580)654-6362 www.kiowatribe.org

Concho Cheyenne & Arapaho Tribes (800)247-4612 https://www.c-a-tribes.org

Durant Choctaw Nation (800)522-6170 www.choctawnation.com

Edmond Hope Center of Edmond (405)348-1340 https://hopecenterofedmond.com

Elk City Western OK Family Care Center (580)225-5500 http://wofccok.org

Enid CDSA Community Solutions (580)242-6131 http://www.cdsaok.org

Idabel First Baptist Church (Idabel) (580)286-3379 http://fbcidabel.org

Kingfisher First United Methodist ch-Kingfisher (405)375-3286 http://www.umc.org

Lindsay Delta Community Action Foundation (405)756-1100

http://www.deltacommunityaction.org

Muscogee Creek Nation (800)482-1979 https://www.mcn-nsn.gov

Norman Mcfarland Methodist Church (Norman) (405)321-3484 http://mcfarlinumc.org

Norman Mission Norman (405)321-8880 NONE

Norman St Thomas More (405)321-0990 https://stm-ou.org

Norman Alameda Church of Christ (405)321-0788 www.alamedacofc.org

Norman Bethel Baptist Church (Norman) (405)329-3749 http://bbcnorman.com

Oklahoma City Community Action Agency- OK City (405)232-0199 http://caaofokc.org

/community_services_headstart/

Oklahoma City OK Department of Human Services (LIHEAP) (405)487-5483

www.okdhs.org/services/liheap/pages/utilityservicesliheapmain.aspx

Oklahoma City OK DHS Energy Crisis Assistance (ECAP) (405)487-5483 http://www.okdhs.org

/library/policy/pages/oac340020010017000.aspx

Oklahoma City Regional Food Bank (405)600-3182 https://www.regionalfoodbank.org

Oklahoma City Neighborhood Services Organization (405)236-0452 http://nsookc.org

Oklahoma City Homeless Alliance (405)415-8410 https://homelessalliance.org

Okmulgee Muscogee (Creek)Nation (800)482-1979 http://www.mcn-nsn.gov

Okmulgee Deep Fork Community Action (918)756-2826 www.deepforkcommunityaction.org

Pawnee Tribe of Oklahoma (918)762-3621 www.pawneenation.org

Perkins Iowa Tribe (405)547-2402 http://bahkhoje.com

Ponca City New Emergency Resource Agency (Food Bank) (580)765-5372

http://www.regionalfoodbaTulsa Helping Hands (918)584-6923 https://www.firstchurchtulsa.org

Tulsa The Hope Center (405)634-4400 https://www.hopecsi.org

Tulsa Salvation Army (918)582-7201 http://www.salarmytuls

Red Rock Otoe Missouri Tribe (877)692-6863 www.omtribe.org

Sapulpa Caring Community Friends (918)224-6464 https://www.caringcommunityfriends.org

Tishomingo INCA-Indian Nation Community Action (580)371-2352 www.incarnate.org

Tulsa Helping Hands (918)584-6923 https://www.firstchurchtulsa.org

Tulsa The Hope Center (405)634-4400 https://www.hopecsi.org

Tulsa Salvation Army (918)582-7201 http://www.salarmytulsa.org

Washington DC Veterans Affairs (800)698-2411 www.va.gov

Woodward Church of Christ (580)256-7156 https://www.woodwardchurchofchrist.com/

Wyandotte, OK Wyandotte Nation Indian Tribe (800)256-2539 www.wyandotte-nation.org

Yukon Sharing Ministry (405)354-9456 https://www.yukonsharing.com